Language
Mobile navigation Home page

Contact Us

Adam Mickiewicz University Press

Collegium Maius (IV floor)
ul. A. Fredry 10
61-701 Poznań

 

 

DIRECTOR

Marzenna Ledzion-Markowska
e-mail: m.markowska@amu.edu.pl

SECRETARYS OFFICE

(Room 429)

Kinga Szurpit
e-mail: wydawnictwo@amu.edu.pl
Phone:  +48 61 829 46 46
Fax: +48 61 829 46 47

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

(Room 425)

Joanna Heyducka
e-mail: wyduam@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 45

MANAGING EDITOR

(Room 431)

Anna Baziór
e-mail: abazior@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 55

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

(Room 425)

Karolina Kowalska
e-mail: karolam@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 58

Lidia Tomkowiak
e-mail: lidiatom@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 44


EDITORS

(Room 431)

Olga Bronikowska
e-mail: olga.bronikowska@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 56

Ewa Dobosz
e-mail: e.dobosz@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 59

Anna Liberek
e-mail: anna.liberek@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 57

Adam Pielachowski
e-mail: adam.pielachowski@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 60


DESIGN AND PRODUCTION

Production Editors (Room 421)

Head:Elzbieta Rygielska
e-mail: rygielka@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 51

Dorota Borowiak
e-mail: dorbor@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 52

DTP Specialists (Room 432)

Reginaldo Cammarano
e-mail: rc@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 42

Marcin Tyma
e-mail: martym@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 43


PROMOTION AND SALES

Promotion and Marketing (Room 420)

Małgorzata Adamczak
e-mail: promwyd@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 41

Sławomir Erkiert
e-mail: slawomir.erkiert@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 53

Sales (Room 420)

Paweł Borowczyk
e-mail: press@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 40

Dominik Kałasz (Room 07)
e-mail: dominik.kalasz@amu.edu.pl
Phone: +48 61 829 46 39

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
Please type the letters and numbers below
Sign up